You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn is Renewal Time for Me - My Entry for the Looking Back / Looking Forward CCC Contest 2-18

in #esteem5 years ago

Focus on the end goal not on the obstacles

Words to live by, my friend, @wakeupkitty.

I do not celebrate holidays now. Much easier and less stressful. But I am definitely looking forward to the trip and getting back to Thailand.

Do you do the @tggr contests? They are good for looking on your own street.

Sort:  

The few holidays we celebrate is birthdays and December 5th which is Saint Nicholas. We start in Summer if it comes to the gifts and wrapping so no stress.

Birthday just us, a pie, small presents plus the birthday"child" buys something of own money for itself (appreciate yourself learn to spend money on yourself and be happy with it).

I do not follow tggr's contest. They are also not in my list of easy contests/giveaways.
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45