You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Freewrite – March 23 2019 - Single Prompt Option – Temple Made by Hands

in #esteem5 years ago

You need to be targeted. Try not to worry about other people. Some have friends here or some kind of "in" we do not know about. So they can post once a week and get slammed by votes.

For me - I use the dapps that pay. And I DO make sure to do it first.

  • share2steem - a follow their trail
    I know you saw my post on how to do it. You can do that one FOR SURE. It is literally 10 minutes after I find a post to promote on twitter. I do that at soon as I can after 24 hours have passed. I'm always looking for a post to promote as I would so I do not have to find one at the time.

  • esteem (esteemapp for the phone)
    you would get their good vote if you put your freewrite it in. Do that at a certain time that works for you each day. no more than 30 minutes and done!

Then the next for you would probably be partiko.

I do not schedule, but I should lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41