You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disaster on my Non-Singapore Trip Yesterday

in #esteem5 years ago

You are so, so generous, @movingman. Your transfer gives me hope and strength to carry on. I will succeed in this trip and more to come on steem.

I just woke up again now and got up with more energy and will be posting on my blogs now - I believe in steem and you are one very good example of why.

Sort:  

Your really welcome 😁 but hey it sounds like your hittin it hard with the screen infront of your face? Nothing wrong with being eager ofcourse but these days we are using tech without long breaks inbetween 😂
I believe that the people in the crypto space, apart from scammers, are all here for the movement of a change in the world, directed more to the people and our freedom instead of ending up in even more corruption and manipulation!

I start work again tomorrow and will get that what i sent you very quickly by 12hours from now so its all good 😁 not saying im finacially well off but i just happened to see your post so i helped as it was right on my path!

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish I could create money easily @movingman, but it has been such a struggle recently. I'm supposed to be a weight loss coach and then steem took over.

So I am at this for most of my waking hours. I have the three blogs and try for 45+ posts a week and 300+ comments to others aside from my own.

So I do need to get out more!

I am a true believer in this new crypto world and find it very refreshing and energizing to my soul. I like to see the fiat world disrupted and I'm glad to be on the inside watching and taking part.

Lucky me to have you see this post. You have given me such a boost. Best of luck for your work tomorrow and let this be the best day you have had in years.

Maybe its time to start the wieght loss your mind and slow down a bit 😊 we create what we think about the most, its a fact! And by practice only, we learn how its working and its so simple if you see the reoccuring patterns shown to us in situations that we experience how we create the reality that we experience.

I spent my whole teenage and young adult life saying to friends " I cant do that because i dont have enough money" and guess what! I never had any money.. not just a coincidence 😛

Check out a book called The power of now, its even on youtube to download the audio ftom it, if it dont seem right for you then dont worry, it was 4 years later that i wanted to read it after i was first shown it 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I also forgot to say its possible to add 100% bebificeries on steempeak to @likwid and they take 1% but payout your post in liquid steem, i used it once recently 😁

Edit: 1.5% sorry they charge

I had not heard of this. TY so much for the tip, @movingman. I will consider this idea for sure and give it a try. Steem has so many mysteries!

Hey @fitinfun, just to proove how its working, just now an old woman gave me 50usd of old notes that i can go change in the bank as a tip.. How long was that manifestation, around 2 full days?! 😂

Holy cow! Well, I am an old woman, so maybe this is some type of channeling. I'm glad you got this, @movingman. You deserve it for your generosity :)

I was just looking at this comment you made:

we experience how we create the reality that we experience.

Time for some better manifesting for me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54