You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curating with @tipu is a Gift

in #esteem5 years ago

Well, that was an interesting reply you got, @jerrytsuseer!

I think it is just good use of tags and good posting that is your best bet. You could go to the list of curators and follow those that are voting a lot. Then start interacting with those people. Not begging for votes, obviously.

The tribe tags are the most fruitful these days. I'm using a lot of tags now and getting more attention that way. Good on you to get the tipu vote. I know you will get mine one day when I see your post at the right time since you have good posts :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment Sharon, someone else gave the tipu curate
Vote to the post, on which I asked the question.
I didn't get it, not then anyway. I think he tried, but there was
Something (from the bot) that the comment couldn't be
Done that way (can't find it now, must have been deleted)

Yes, the people have to check to make sure they have votes left. They renew and change often as the program is just getting started, @jerrytsuseer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47