Pineapple on pizza: HardFork doubt ELI5

in #esteem6 years ago

HardFork is like a pizza with pineapple on it. Personally I love it. I am afraid of some ingredients that I can not even fully recognize, but I trust my chef about it.

image

Of course there are people who consider pineapple pizza as a crime against humanity, at least in their public stance, but it seems like no one is presenting a broccoli salad today, so prepare and eat your own pizza or honestly reconsider eating what the most experienced chef around serving you (or starving to death).

Have you tried ordering pizza with your friends?
How much time do you need to get consensus on toppings?
Are you allergic to some of them or just complain but never tried?

Enjoy your meal!

do not forget to upvote and follow my account @feryykama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33