cool wildflower charm

in #esteem6 years ago

Good evening steemit friends I am back here with the same goal but the story is different. This time I want to tell you about the charm of wildflowers that we rarely know.

image

image

This flower is growing in the bushes behind my house. This flower grows on its own without anyone planting it. Not watered and treated. But she grew so beautiful. Without realizing it this flower is beautiful and attractive in the eyes. Immediately I capture with my handpone camera. Although the results may not be so interesting. But I've been trying to make the flower look more attractive. Hopefully this flower is also interesting in the eyes of all steemit friends yes.

do not forget to upvote and follow @feryykama

Sort:  

Nice i like

You got a 5.50% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @feryykama!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34