Beautiful Flower Harum Shine Enchanting Hearts Beetle Pujangga

in #esteem7 years ago

image

Dear steemians!

A blooming flower blooms fragrant in the evening. Harvest flowers at night many beetles are approaching. Beautiful flowers in the garden of saris, jasmine flowers in the park deer, if the beetle is interested in the heart come meet in the daytime.

A flower in the garden, a sprig of pandanus and fragrant. Beautiful flowers captivate all men desire. When the flowers are not fragrant anymore, the beetle went far in the eye. Living flowers live alone feels lonely every day.

This is the flower I tried to cheer the lonely heart. Could the beetle come back to accompany the earthy flowers.

This is my flower, where is your flower?

image

May be good this paper please be solace. I dedicate to myself and again all steemians. If the heart does not hesitate please give your upvote. I do not grieve if lonely nobody likes. Post an ikhlas I give to all my beloved steemians.

Sort:  

Nice photography....If you want to get more votes send me 0.02 steem with memo you will get 0.02 upvote and resteemed your post my 200+ blog..thank you

okay, i will send 20 steem @tamimh100

Thank you for my sevice you will get more votes as soon as possible..and already resteem your post

thank you@tamimh100

anggrek memang bungan yang cantik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54