Hurricane miss that I now think

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Today one of my friends goes away Far away will never come back No matter how hard we cry It will not change what has happened I have to get off Today I'm remembering all the way places with him Every word that has been spoken As a legacy that has been prepared Must I'm good guard Good luck my friend Goodbye Goodbye Goodbye God I love Easy way he's God I love Welcoming his presence Today is my one friend gone Away will not ever come back Hard as it cries Will not change that has happened I should get off Start today will be repeated again Smile angry or sadness Hurricanes miss that I now think Hurricane miss will not ever subsided See you.

Sort:  

Sell your vote to us and earn SBD and Curation : MinnowBooster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54