you play a drama

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image



we meet early, you approach me
I just assume normal
You offer love as if it were just for me

now I'm stuck behind a plan to play with me
you lift me up and then you drop me

You play a drama
which makes me kneel all in front of you
You play a story
that makes me fall in love with you then you leave me

now I'm stuck behind a plan to play with me
you lift me up and then you drop me

You play a drama
which makes me kneel all in front of you
You play a story
that makes me fall in love with you then you leave me

you spread your love
You give false hope

You play a drama
which makes me kneel all in front of you
You play a story
which makes me fall in love with you

You play a drama
which makes me kneel all in front of you
You play a story
that makes me fall in love with you then you leave me

You have left me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43