when my heart is round

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image




image

Loneliness happens again
Maybe until I die I'm lonely
Let smile present in my day
but this is only on the lips
on the lips only
I'm the one who can understand
although others will understand
But the weight of my life
leave it alone
Let me just know
The history of my love and my life
full of thorns and many mines
It takes a lot of patience
to keep me standing
Oh .. there are times when I talk
when my heart is round
As long as I can handle all
I remain silent
Woo .. history of love and my life
full of thorns and many mines
it takes a lot of patience
to keep me standing
Oh .. there are times when I talk
when my heart is round
As long as I can handle all
I remain silent

Sort:  

Someone's sitting in the shade today because someone planted a tree a long time ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45