Not story but real

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image




image

**when someday someone loves me
I will never accept it
and when the angels come
I will never give my heart

  • because you are the woman I have chosen
    just you guard this heart
    because you are the woman I have chosen
    please do not go
    be the woman I worship
    for ever
    be the perfect woman
    as long as you're animatewhen someday someone loves me
    I will never accept it
    and when the angels come
    I will never give my heart
  • because you are the woman I have chosen
    just you guard this heart
    because you are the woman I have chosen
    please do not go
    be the woman I worship
    for ever
    be the perfect woman
    as long as you're animate**
Sort:  

Hi, I just followed and upvoted you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46