morningsun#001_Do you know I see you are my mine

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image




image

I am your true love
I am your life and death
That's what you told me first
To die you want to be beside me
I did not expect so easily
You're stabbing me so sick
I really do not think this is happening
You play hearts behind me
Like the wind you threw me
Like dust you get rid of me
You have confused your mind
You go far away from me
Do you know how sadistic you are
You killed my heart behind me
Do you know the pain of my heart
You hurt me all my life
Do you know how sadistic you are
You killed my heart behind me
Do you know the pain of my heart
You hurt me all my life
Do you know I see you are my mine
Do you know I'm waiting for you
Waiting for you to die before me
Die ahead of me
Die ahead of me

Sort:  

Congratulations @fery1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Awesome post! I like it :) 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote!
For more upvotes follow this account 👊🏼

Great post! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, you need to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46