It remains for eternity!

in #esteem6 years ago

A tree is known by its fruit; a man by his deeds. A good deed is never lost; he who sows courtesy reaps friendship, and he who plants kindness gathers love. Saint Basil

Dear steemeans

Now I participate again in the challenge of @jayna

This week's Fifty-word short challenge round-up and new prompt is the word "deed" is the key.

I participate by the invitation of my friend @creatr

Now I invite my friends @lydon.sipe and @simonjay

Let's see the meaning of deed.

enfizpztzb.png

Image cortesy of StockSnap and https://pixabay.com/

It remains for eternity!

by @felixgarciap

She was speechless when he hugged her and said I love you.

She got excited and said honey, let's get married.

They made all the arrangements attended the church and signed the wedding document.

Their love in this new partnership deed

So it remains for eternity in its infinite offspring.

afla7vh739.png

Image cortesy of Pexels and https://pixabay.com/

Do not despise the memories of the past

Treasure them in the heart!

Posted from my blog with esteem

Waiting for your upvotes , comments and resteem.

Best regards

@felixgarciap


taza de café

Image cortesy of congerdesign and https://pixabay.com/

If you like to read my stories and want to invite me to a coffee, a tip would be very helpful and appreciated.

BTC – 169991yDiYvf5NbiNe8J4H3hzFNSsu8R5L
DASH - XahHj7YVmWKGKT3ULRbibvo6M9QTKNhrSr
ETH - 0x53aA4093Cf85e22e2Ede5A96dA4714eEaB5cc9B2
LTC - LiKfwfKQ3jqc4EKhEABnQkfypBtf4rczFY
BCH - 1PQ4f4fEhV8wwfJC96oPzwb4RWcqrAoe5z
BTG - GNxEmGVrWTPF5x8L9urvidjPfBM8PJWoUX


Image cortesy of @riosparada

Sort:  

nice you got 2 for deed Like them

You're getting all romantic on us @ felixgarciap! :o)

Somehow, I neglected to comment on this story, @felixgarciap. My apologies! It's lovely.

Thank you for appreciating my story, hopefully the next one that I write can be included in the top. Don't worry about today, tomorrow will bring us better things. Receive my affections @jayna

Image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66