Be happy with love! A Haiku poem

in #esteem6 years ago

Smile in the mirror. Do that every morning and you'll start to see a big difference in your life. Yoko Ono

It's sweet time of remembrance poetry

Thanks, @vdux, for mentioning your latest haiku contest.

A new @vdux haiku contest: VDUX Happy Haiku Contest!!!

Smiles is the key.

I participate by the invitation of my friend @creatr

Now I invite my friends @lydon.sipe and @lorennys

Thinking about something interesting about our life!

07u9w0c7is.png

Image cortesy of SarahRichterArt and https://pixabay.com/

Be happy with love!

by @felixgarciap

The smile is good health
Evil, sadness for the soul!
Be happy with love.

g3ekmvg7tf.png

Image cortesy of rawpixel and https://pixabay.com/

Do not despise the memories of the past ...

Treasure them in the heart!

Posted from my blog with esteem

Waiting for your upvotes , comments and resteem.

Best regards

@felixgarciap


taza de café

Image cortesy of congerdesign and https://pixabay.com/

If you like to read my stories and want to invite me to a coffee, a tip would be very helpful and appreciated.

BTC – 169991yDiYvf5NbiNe8J4H3hzFNSsu8R5L
DASH - XahHj7YVmWKGKT3ULRbibvo6M9QTKNhrSr
ETH - 0x53aA4093Cf85e22e2Ede5A96dA4714eEaB5cc9B2
LTC - LiKfwfKQ3jqc4EKhEABnQkfypBtf4rczFY
BCH - 1PQ4f4fEhV8wwfJC96oPzwb4RWcqrAoe5z
BTG - GNxEmGVrWTPF5x8L9urvidjPfBM8PJWoUX


Image cortesy of @riosparada

Sort:  

Wonderful post! I resteemed and replied on the contest post. Thank you for all your support for this contest.

Thank you very much dear friend, today was a special day, first without internet service in the morning (I enjoy thanks to the mobile phone) and then in the afternoon an earthquake where I live and now your appreciated comment. Receive my appreciation @vdux

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61