My Simple Artwork 2D With Mouse | COCKROACH

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)




Hello everybuddy, unlimited creativity greeting :)
Welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia, hehe :DD

As always, I will play imagination with all the objects, and the object I choose right now is a computer mouse. Okay here I will make the process and explanation how to make simple artwork like you see above, see below!




PROCESS

This is the mouse I mean, hehehe... for me the mouse shape is like an animal, that is a cockroach.




And this is a sketch that I will combine with the object above, this sketch I created with a duration of about 5 minutes, with a pen.




THE FINAL RESULT

Hmm... my imagination says that it's like a cockroach's body, are you a katsaridaphobia?




Hehe... I hope you like and be entertained with my simple artwork above, if you have sara or idea, can you share to me in the comment field below, see you later in my next simple artwork :)




Sort:  

as always, I love your work... Always on track :D

Thank you, like your comment bro :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Tu trabajos son genialeeees!

Hahahahh.......i missed this one! Looks more like a bug! This was worth appearing on my Xposed curator's Rebound for today.

So i am going to feature it in tomorrows edition (I will edit this comment), should there still be need.

I love your creativity. For now, i will first resteem it. I hope it gives you a push.

Well, thanks for your comment, success for you :)

You are welcom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61131.06
ETH 2927.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64