My Simple Artwork 2D With Kitchen Knife | SHARK FIN

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)




Hi amazing steemian, unlimited creativity greetings :)
Welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia :DD

As you can see above, well... that is my artwork today, how do you understand my work above?
It was someone who was shocked when he saw shark fins, have you ever seen a shark real?

I will display the process of how to make simple artwork above, check below :)



PROCESS

This is a kitchen knife, I see this knife is located in the kitchen of my house, well... I know that this belongs to my mother, and I use this as my artwork today :DD




And this is a simple sketch that I made with a pen, I will combine it with the knife above.




I use the tip of the knife.




The Final Result

Yes, my imagination says that the tip of the knife is like a shark fin :DD




That's the process of how I make simple artwork with an object, namely a kitchen knife, hopefully you like and be entertained, and see you in my next artwork :)



Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @febrirmd! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Ga ada habisnya ide adek satu ini... 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73