My Simple Artwork 2D With Battery | DIVE

in #esteem6 years ago




Hy everyone, unlimited creativity greeting :)
How are you all? are you happy today?

I'm going to go back to making art today, as always... I'm going to re-imagine with an object around, as you've seen on the first photo I put on, the 2D drawing with a battery.

And in this post I will make the process how do I work on the art above, see below!

PROCESS

This is a remote tv battery in my house that has run out.




Hmm... I like to make a character like this, a bald-headed man, with a pair of eyebrows floating.




And this is a simple 2D sketch I made with a pen on paper.




You can see more closely, three fish are running.




THE FINAL RESULT

Yaaa... my imagination says that the battery is like an oxygen tube for divers.




Hmm... how do you respond with my simple artwork above? do you like that?
Thank you for coming to the most creative blog in Indonesia :D
See you again on my next artwork.




Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Kreatif tanpa batas

hehe, tq brader :)

Seperti biasa bro, selalu kreatif dan ada saja hal hal baru yang anda publikasi :p

Thank u Men :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65