Snapshots of Friday | Wild Weeds of Macro Lens

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello friends steemit all ... !!!
May always be given health and stay happy wherever they are. On this occasion I will share my experience in taking pictures using a macro lens. Perhaps a suitable theme on this occasion is Friday barokah, because tomorrow holiday, yeaaaaa!!!
Hope you guys like it.

There are some objects that I take that is not far from my house, I noticed the weeds that grow wild produce beautiful flowers for the portrait. Here are my amateur shots.

image

image

image

Do not ignore what you think is common because of the privilege of all and also one thing is sure everything will be beautiful in time (yes or no?)

That's what I can share on this occasion, sorry if the result is less than satisfactory.
Hope you can enjoy it.

Camera smartphone infinix hot s + aukey macro lens.

Location: Aceh Utara District, Aceh Indonesia.

Thank you for your support and keep following me @febri

Bahasa Indonesia:

Halo teman-teman steemit semua ... !!!
Semoga selalu diberikan kesehatan dan tetap bahagia di mana pun mereka berada. Pada kesempatan ini saya akan berbagi pengalaman saya dalam mengambil gambar menggunakan lensa makro. Mungkin tema yang cocok pada kesempatan ini adalah jum'at barokah, soalnya besok hari libur, yeaaaaa!!!
Semoga kalian menyukainya.

Ada beberapa objek yang saya ambil yang tidak jauh dari rumah saya, saya memperhatikan ilalang yang tumbuh liar itu menghasilkan bunga yang indah untuk di potret. Berikut hasil jepretan amatir saya.

image

image

image

Jangan mengabaikan hal yang menurut anda biasa karena keistimewaan milik semua dan juga satu hal pasti semuanya akan indah pada waktunya (ya atau tidak?)

Itulah yang bisa saya bagikan pada kesempatan ini, maaf jika hasilnya kurang memuaskan.
Semoga Anda bisa menikmatinya.

Kamera smartphone infinix hot s + aukey macro lens.

Lokasi: Kabupaten Aceh Utara, Aceh Indonesia.

Terima kasih atas dukungan Anda dan tetap mengikuti saya @febri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83