자연의 차가움을 즐기다

in #esteem6 years ago

내 마을 근처에는 즐길 아주 좋은 곳이 있습니다. 이곳은 오염이없는 자연과 여전히 매우 유착되어 있기 때문에 매우 차갑고 침착합니다.

image

우리는 종종 자연을 즐기기 위해 친구들과 빈 시간을 보내기 위해 거기에서 놀습니다

image

이 곳에서 우리는 맑은 물과 매우 차가운 강가에서 입욕과 자연을 즐기며 폭포와 야생 동물과 같이 매우 자연스럽고 여전히 자연스럽고 자연 스럽습니다.

image

여기에 steemiant 친구들을 초대하여 자연과 함께 빈 시간을 즐기고, 우리가 자연에 가깝다면 친구들을 믿고 자연을 즐기며 일의 스트레스로부터 자유 로워집니다.

image

이것은 내가 친구들에게 말할 수있는 전부입니다. 더 건강한 삶을 누리고 확실히 일하는 세계의 스트레스로부터 스트레스를받습니다.

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @fauzio, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

전혀이해가안돼!

Yang penteng peng pre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58