Introducemyself

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Salam... for all Steemit & eSteem friends !!!

  • Introducing me

Good friend Steemit, introduce me as a newcomer to social media, who has just learned that there is a medium that can channel talent in writing and becoming a photographer as a beginner.

My name is Fataya Ismail, one of the millions of people who are part of the teachers at the Public Elementary School, people in my area say that they are elementary school teachers,

Or rather as a teacher who became an educator in the class, precisely as a class teacher.

I am an alumni at a USU Medan Indonesia university majoring in PGSD. Being one of the educators is indeed very interesting, especially to meet children who are funny and who are still unstable in their lives.

Interestingly when they do their actions as students, yeah ... Of course they are very smart and very easy to convey knowledge to them.


  • Address

I was born in one of the mainland countries on the island of Java or people call it the area of ​​Banten Indonesia, my father is bloody Aceh while my mother is bloody Banten, I am a child who has a mixture of Aceh & Banten, now I settled in one of the Provinces of North Sumatra or precisely on the road Sunggal Kasuari Medan Indonesia.

I am now a resident of the city of Medan because following my husband, my husband happened to come from Aceh and he is a native of the city of Medan, we have no children for 5 years to build a household, maybe I have not received sustenance in the form of children.


  • My hobby

Humanly speaking, of course, you and I have one of the hobbies or people now say in terms of cool hobbies.

I really like writing or making poetry in the realm of nature because reading this nature / nature and then pouring it into a work in the form of poetry or prose can get comfort in life, sometimes what we write is our life story or the stories of co-workers who are experienced in life.

I often write true stories that I pour into a work. Although I really like writing, but I am not able to speak English. So if there is a sentence that I write in English there is a deviation, then there is no element of it on purpose but because I am not fluent and lack understanding in English.


  • Relationship with Steemit

Maybe you will ask yourself why I know this platform. In this era it is very easy to track something, especially in one of the media such as Facebook, Twitter, WA, Instragram, and other media.

One of my friends who is active in the media steemit taught me how to register and he also taught how to write and upload images in one of the eSteem applications. So I downloaded this eSteem application and I wrote it in the direction that I received.

I registered, of course, with an easy process as directed, and last night I received a reply through the Steemit account named @fataya.

  • Not fully understood about Steemit

Although I have officially become a part of steemit.com, but I still feel that I have not fully understood everything, maybe in the future there will be mistakes in writing, for that, it is expected to friends, to always help me, so I always right and progressing here.

Thanks to my colleague (sorry his name may not be mentioned here) and also thanks to Steemit and eSteem who have accepted me as a newcomer here.

Greetings from me @fataya

🙏🙏🙏 👋👋👋

Sort:  

Welcome fataya!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63