Executive Governor

in #esteem6 years ago


Assalamualaikum Wr. Wb.

Previously I Apologize if later Words in Writing I am under feel confused and feel hurt all brother. Today we live in the law, of course we as citizens obedient and obey the law.

Our current governor is Mr. Nova Iriansyah Nurdin who was appointed by the Minister of Home Affairs as the Task Force. Mr. Irwandi is certainly our Governor as well but is currently in the process of Living Law in KPK.

What I need to say now is let's support the active, pro-media and Stable Governance of Governors under the leadership of Governor Nova Iriansyah Nurdin.

I am sure he currently needs our support as the people of Aceh.

So do not we too lead the issues that can solve the stability of Aceh and political wheels in Aceh.

Mr. Irwandi is also our Governor, just now he is undergoing legal process in KPK we also need to pray for young to be steadfast and able to solve the problems that he is running again. Mr. Irwandi and Nova Iriansyah Nurdin are the two best sons of aceh.

Their background is both sanggat, Irwandi also once led Aceh post MOU Helsingki and Mr. Nova Iriansyah also former House of Representatives.

I hope to all the aceh people to equally support and Pray to the Governor of Aceh Governor, in order to run and oath as the head of the Region. I am sure under the leadership of Mr Nova Iriansyah Nurdin at this time of course the future aceh will run well.

Therefore, our hope to the Father of Governor of Aceh Task Force all the programs and Vision and Mission that has been promised during yesterday's campaign can be realized all. With the goal of creating good stability in the governance wheel in Aceh, good public services, good health, good education, good agriculture, good employment. And others

Today I say something like this because I love the condition of Aceh. Indeed, I was not a supporter of Irwandi and Nova because I was a supporter of the Workshop. But today it is acknowledged or not the same to me that constitutionally Mr Nova Iriansyah Nurdin Is Governor of Aceh though only Pelakasana Tugas, but recognized by the Constitution and also Constitution.

We certainly miss and crave good government diaceh, the pro-people and think the fate of the people of Aceh. So do not make the political atmosphere diaceh getting hot. Just appreciate the legal decision being taken by Mr. Irwandi. True or wrong nantiknya fore let the Law that speaks. After a permanent judgment of the court.

Do not get me wrong today talk instead of talking Party issues. I am not a Party person and not a Party supporter or sympathizer. But I am today as the people of Aceh and must obey the existing law.

Because the Acting Governor of Aceh aceh Nova Iriansyah Nurdin dirint by the Minister of Home Affairs and legally by law. And also I do not see Mr Irwandi from which party and Nova from which party. What I see now is Mr. Irwandi as Non-Active Governor and Mr. Nova as Acting Governor of Aceh.

Naturally I am appealing to my rights and the rights of all of us as citizens of aceh whose population is approximately 4.7 million. It needs peace and serenity. Today I as part of the people of Aceh urged all the people of Aceh to support the Governor of Aceh, and asked for the peace of the police of RI to maintain security and peace in Aceh today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68