How at 26 years old I made enough money to buy a car for 1,250,000,000 in just 4 months on a Bitcoin price reduction

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Hy steemit
You ever heard of Bitcoin? Probably ever. A large sum of money is generated from this crypto currency. But not everyone can buy it to make money on the exchange rate. "Mine" is also very expensive. But I have found the answer!

I want to tell you how you can stop working from 9 am to 6 pm and earn 6,000,000 - 10,000,000 rupiah a day, in just two days, without leaving home.

I've managed to do it, and you can too, if you like! this will not spend much of my time and can help others to change their lives 180 degrees and finally gain financial freedom.

First, a little introduction about who I am. My name is, live in Jakarta. I am now 26 years old, just an ordinary person from a simple family. I am the last child of 4 siblings. My mother is a nurse at a small clinic, and my father is a truck driver.

my childhood is full of struggle just to be able to buy cheaper food and clothing, and if lucky, we can set aside some money for the holidays. We usually take 3-4 year Lebaran holiday.

I graduated from school. I did not have the opportunity to go to college; I have to earn money to meet my own needs and to help the elderly (who have retired).

And I have to work. I get a job as a sales of household appliances and my income is about 2 million rupiah a month. in 2012, that figure is slightly higher above UMR Jakarta.

That money is enough for everyday needs, but I Volkswagen want to own a car. The price of a car is very expensive, and I know, I have to save for a very long time, maybe not even achieved. but this does not matter to me. This is my dream, own a car! But dreams can not be achieved easily. So I think again ...

Two years later the economy became more and more difficult. It was December 2014, the rupiah continued to weaken, many people were laid off. I'm helpless. I keep thinking ...

The suppliers of household appliances where I took the goods could survive three months after that, but in March 2015 went bankrupt and I was unemployed. No job, no income, and finally living with the retired parents.

July 2015 Lebaran, but can not celebrate that happiness in our family. For two full months I am anxiously looking for opportunities on the internet.

after the search for the next 2 weeks, I was almost desperate when I read the story of someone who could generate 120,000,000 rupiah in one month on the internet by trading Bitcoin, sitting at a computer at home without even having to move from his chair.

in the article was told how he traded binary options through Olymp Trade.

I was really stunned. This is my chance in my life!

At first I barely understood anything, but I started thinking about it, digging information from various websites, forums, and blogs. i read so much information about it and finally i found it. How nice! I still remember when I finally really understood ...

I stop here for a while, because I want you to understand what I'm going to talk about later. I'll explain briefly and briefly about the binary options, and you do not need to surf to find out what those binary options are in hundreds of websites like I did before. I would not want you to waste time with no need to search for information like I used to.

Binary options are a new, very simple, fast and powerful way to make money in financial markets. .as you may already know, various currencies continue to be traded in the currency market: dollars, euros, pounds, bitcoins, etc., 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, continuously, even weekends and holidays.

your job is to open a free account to buy / sell currency on a website for this option (this website is referred to as a broker). then, all you need to do is fill in your account balance, set its trade nominal, and specify it correctly will move to where the exchange rate of Bitcoin in the next few minutes or hours.

There are two options: up or down. you set your own trading time - from 1 minute to 3 hours. If you predict correctly, you will earn almost double of your trading par. Otherwise, your trading nominal will be deducted from your account balance.

this is your job, and you are called a "trader." You can do this job anytime, anywhere you want. All you need is a computer and internet access. Look, it's very simple right? Even a small child can do it!

when I finally thought hard, I was impatient, and I decided to try.

I have a free listing and opened an account at that broker, the Olymp Trade. Because it turns out Olymp Trade is the best broker.

after registration, there are 10,000 units of virtual currency in my account to test my ability and also practice - this broker gives that big balance to anyone free to practice.

The first time, I tried with the practice money. it really works: in the first hour I actually produce 11,000 net, but this is just a number, and I want to earn real money. However, I can make real money if I make a deposit to my account. there are many ways to deposit into a real account: with Visa or MasterCard, Qiwi, Webmoney, Yandex Money.

I filled in real money into my account that afternoon. I have a Bank Mandiri Visa Credit Card which I get when I work, and I use it for deposit. for beginners, I fill little; in this broker, you can start with 150,000 rupiah, and this is one big advantage! Obviously, I can deposit that. After selecting the Bitcoin bar, I started trading. at that time, the crypto currency was falling, and I predicted the decline, almost all trades down.

An hour after I started with real money, I already have $ 26 in my account !!! That's amazing! my heart is so flowery, and I am excited for being so excited! I really have succeeded !!! I open a trade on "decline" Bitcoin prices and make money!

I can not close my eyes that night, and in the morning I've earned $ 197 in my account !!! one hundred ninety seven US dollars or about two million five hundred thousand rupiah !!! From 500 rupiah that I put into my account the night before! I really do not believe it !!! I want to stay in front of the computer forever, but drowsiness strikes and I logout, then sleep ...

afternoon I bang, I look back to the dashboard and again I see figure $ 197 in my account. So it's real, not a dream !!!

I kept sitting at my computer all day and by midnight, I already had $ 773 in my account !!! I remember the first figures of my success!

Yes, I made $ 773 minus the $ 197 I had in the morning, so I made $ 576 in 12 hours! In 12 hours I have made over 7,000,000 rupiah! In just half a day! I have never made that much money in my life!

Before I slept, I applied for a payment of 7,000,000 rupiah to my Mandiri Visa card. I fell asleep, but still do not really believe in my success.

the next day, when I woke up to hear incoming messages on my HP. 7,000,000 rupiah just got into my card.

just yesterday I have money less than 120 thousand rupiah after I bought 30 thousand pulses and deposit 150 thousand rupiah to my Olymp Trade account, and now I get 7.000.000 rupiah !!! The method is really steady !!!

it's been a long time since the last time I really greeted the morning excitedly!the next week, I made over 47,000,000 rupiah, and at the end of August I produced 200,000,000 rupiah, and in October nearly 625 million, and in November I can buy my dream car, a forgotten dream! new Volkswagen car for 1,400,000,000 rupiah!

Yes, I take a loan of over 1 million rupiah, but with current income, it is not a problem. Finally, in two months, I can refund my loan, in January 2016 "without sweating.

this, I just got from the dealer, just picked it up
You ever heard of Bitcoin? Probably ever. A large sum of money is generated from this crypto currency. But not everyone can buy it to make money on the exchange rate. "Mine" is also very expensive. But I have found the answer!

I want to tell you how you can stop working from 9 am to 6 pm and earn 6,000,000 - 10,000,000 rupiah a day, in just two days, without leaving home.

I've managed to do it, and you can too, if you like! this will not spend much of my time and can help others to change their lives 180 degrees and finally gain financial freedom.

First, a little introduction about who I am. My name is, live in Jakarta. I am now 26 years old, just an ordinary person from a simple family. I am the last child of 4 siblings. My mother is a nurse at a small clinic, and my father is a truck driver.

my childhood is full of struggle just to be able to buy cheaper food and clothing, and if lucky, we can set aside some money for the holidays. We usually take 3-4 year Lebaran holiday.

I graduated from school. I did not have the opportunity to go to college; I have to earn money to meet my own needs and to help the elderly (who have retired).

And I have to work. I get a job as a sales of household appliances and my income is about 2 million rupiah a month. in 2012, that figure is slightly higher above UMR Jakarta.

That money is enough for everyday needs, but I Volkswagen want to own a car. The price of a car is very expensive, and I know, I have to save for a very long time, maybe not even achieved. but this does not matter to me. This is my dream, own a car! But dreams can not be achieved easily. So I think again ...

Two years later the economy became more and more difficult. It was December 2014, the rupiah continued to weaken, many people were laid off. I'm helpless. I keep thinking ...

The suppliers of household appliances where I took the goods could survive three months after that, but in March 2015 went bankrupt and I was unemployed. No job, no income, and finally living with the retired parents.

July 2015 Lebaran, but can not celebrate that happiness in our family. For two full months I am anxiously looking for opportunities on the internet.

after the search for the next 2 weeks, I was almost desperate when I read the story of someone who could generate 120,000,000 rupiah in one month on the internet by trading Bitcoin, sitting at a computer at home without even having to move from his chair.

in the article was told how he traded binary options through Olymp Trade.

I was really stunned. This is my chance in my life!

At first I barely understood anything, but I started thinking about it, digging information from various websites, forums, and blogs. i read so much information about it and finally i found it. How nice! I still remember when I finally really understood ...

I stop here for a while, because I want you to understand what I'm going to talk about later. I'll explain briefly and briefly about the binary options, and you do not need to surf to find out what those binary options are in hundreds of websites like I did before. I would not want you to waste time with no need to search for information like I used to.

Binary options are a new, very simple, fast and powerful way to make money in financial markets. .as you may already know, various currencies continue to be traded in the currency market: dollars, euros, pounds, bitcoins, etc., 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, continuously, even weekends and holidays.

your job is to open a free account to buy / sell currency on a website for this option (this website is referred to as a broker). then, all you need to do is fill in your account balance, set its trade nominal, and specify it correctly will move to where the exchange rate of Bitcoin in the next few minutes or hours.

There are two options: up or down. you set your own trading time - from 1 minute to 3 hours. If you predict correctly, you will earn almost double of your trading par. Otherwise, your trading nominal will be deducted from your account balance.

this is your job, and you are called a "trader." You can do this job anytime, anywhere you want. All you need is a computer and internet access. Look, it's very simple right? Even a small child can do it!

when I finally thought hard, I was impatient, and I decided to try.

I have a free listing and opened an account at that broker, the Olymp Trade. Because it turns out Olymp Trade is the best broker.

after registration, there are 10,000 units of virtual currency in my account to test my ability and also practice - this broker gives that big balance to anyone free to practice.

The first time, I tried with the practice money. it really works: in the first hour I actually produce 11,000 net, but this is just a number, and I want to earn real money. However, I can make real money if I make a deposit to my account. there are many ways to deposit into a real account: with Visa or MasterCard, Qiwi, Webmoney, Yandex Money.

I filled in real money into my account that afternoon. I have a Bank Mandiri Visa Credit Card which I get when I work, and I use it for deposit. for beginners, I fill little; in this broker, you can start with 150,000 rupiah, and this is one big advantage! Obviously, I can deposit that. After selecting the Bitcoin bar, I started trading. at that time, the crypto currency was falling, and I predicted the decline, almost all trades down.

An hour after I started with real money, I already have $ 26 in my account !!! That's amazing! my heart is so flowery, and I am excited for being so excited! I really have succeeded !!! I open a trade on "decline" Bitcoin prices and make money!

I can not close my eyes that night, and in the morning I've earned $ 197 in my account !!! one hundred ninety seven US dollars or about two million five hundred thousand rupiah !!! From 500 rupiah that I put into my account the night before! I really do not believe it !!! I want to stay in front of the computer forever, but drowsiness strikes and I logout, then sleep ...

afternoon I bang, I look back to the dashboard and again I see figure $ 197 in my account. So it's real, not a dream !!!

I kept sitting at my computer all day and by midnight, I already had $ 773 in my account !!! I remember the first figures of my success!

Yes, I made $ 773 minus the $ 197 I had in the morning, so I made $ 576 in 12 hours! In 12 hours I have made over 7,000,000 rupiah! In just half a day! I have never made that much money in my life!

Before I slept, I applied for a payment of 7,000,000 rupiah to my Mandiri Visa card. I fell asleep, but still do not really believe in my success.

the next day, when I woke up to hear incoming messages on my HP. 7,000,000 rupiah just got into my card.

just yesterday I have money less than 120 thousand rupiah after I bought 30 thousand pulses and deposit 150 thousand rupiah to my Olymp Trade account, and now I get 7.000.000 rupiah !!! The method is really steady !!!

it's been a long time since the last time I really greeted the morning excitedly!the next week, I made over 47,000,000 rupiah, and at the end of August I produced 200,000,000 rupiah, and in October nearly 625 million, and in November I can buy my dream car, a forgotten dream! new Volkswagen car for 1,400,000,000 rupiah!

Yes, I take a loan of over 1 million rupiah, but with current income, it is not a problem. Finally, in two months, I can refund my loan, in January 2016 "without sweating.

this, I just got from the dealer, just picked it up.
image
Right now I'm typing this story and remembering it all. I am trying to understand how it can be. Back thinking about it, it was really simple! I'm sure to myself! first of all, I am sure that I will find an opportunity, then I am sure that the opportunity works for me because it also happens to the person whose writing I read again! I'm absolutely sure!

All you need is to be sure you can too! this is important, because without it, success will not happen in your life! Will never! If you are not sure of yourself, then you will slowly get used to the idea that the best in your life is past. And that's what's gonna happen ...
If you are in darkness full of despair, uncertain, and desperate, you have lost the ability to see opportunities that can change your life, and you can never change them!

try to see these opportunities from all sides: from all the things happening around you, from people blocking your way, in stories you see and read, and in everything! Always take this chance, it's yours! and it will really benefit you!

For some reason, I strongly believe that I will be able to buy the car I dreamed of, and I can! I buy not from the results of saving, I buy from the results that never dry, even continue to rise to this day. and at the same time, I stopped relying on my boss. I do not have to leave early in the morning to go to work on Sunday and have to walk sometime in the evenings.

now, I earn much more money in one day than my income in the first month! This is a sense of freedom that I can not describe!

Miraculous is not it? I do not know, maybe, but something normal. I just read an article, then I believe in myself, and I start doing it! And it really works!

Somehow I was carried away to the memories of the past and a little disturbed by it ...

it is time to reveal THE BIGGEST SECRET To who has read this far - to give you detailed instructions on the next step.

Especially for those who are ready to try something so as not to keep thinking about money and start life real. I will write in detail, with pictures, about what you need to do now. One step for one time.

First read everything to the end, then go back to step 1 and start!

You need to open an account at this broker. Opening account is completely FREE. to do this, on Google Play, go to the official Olymp Trade app page and install the app ..
image
Click the "Registration" button, on the registration form, enter your email and password and select the currency of the account. Click "Sign Up".

Congrats, your account has been opened !)
![image](
You will soon be invited to watch a brief tutorial.

I suggest you to watch it. It lasts less than 1 minute and shows you the simple things you need to do later to earn money.

After you watch it, you can close it or watch it again later.

how to make predictions?
image
Select the currency pair, that is, the currency whose exchange rate you will predict. For example, press on EUR / USD if you want to predict how many dollars to 1 euro.

Enter a trading par. The minimum trade nominal is $ 1.

Select a trading time. this is the time at which the currency exchange rate you chose in step 1 will be compared to your prediction. Minimum time is 1 minute. I usually choose 1 or 5 minutes.

Make predictions. Click one, either NAIK or DOWN. Open trades right after you click.

but you will start earning real money only after you make a deposit in your account. You can do so with Visa or MasterCard or via Qiwi, Webmoney, or Yandex.Money. The minimum deposit is $ 10. Click on the "DEPOSIT" button :
image
A window with the deposit method will appear
image
And now for something very interesting! Currently, the Olymp Trade broker has an offer - your account will be credited with twice the amount you deposit, if you make a deposit of $ 30 or $ 50 within 1 hour after opening your account!

just imagine, it's as if you're winning an award for your work, for example, instead of $ 30, you're earning $ 60!

But this is only within 1 hour after opening your account, so soon!

make a deposit is very simple: select the method and nominal deposit, click the "Deposit" and do what it says.

That is all! After you make a deposit, move on to step 5 and start earning real money !
Good luck and hopefully useful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51