Sunset

in #esteem6 years ago

image
I am a sma boy who is still learning about love. I'm in a relationship with my friends sma ela who became the sun that always menyinariku. The 1 year that I have been full of happiness is now lost in vain. Yes it is gone as easily as fire makes wood to ashes. She's the girl I think of as my sunken sunk now never reappears to shine at me. I always blame myself, indeed I am wrong I just gave him love but not trust and loyalty, 1 year with him I remain a child who can not keep my partner feeling. I'm always close to other girls. I always think it's not wrong because I'm still still still searching anyway I'm not going out with other girls. Until finally he decided to leave me because he no longer trust me. She's fed up with everything I do behind her. She finally really left me without listening to my explanation.

Sort:  

Pengambilan foto yang bagus fahmi
Mari kita lakujan ikatan persaudaraan
Toling bantu vote saya bang @fahmy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47