Flower

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

O mum, may I come to live in your bough? ". Ask the beetle.
"You can not stay here. Because you eat a lot. If you blow too much on my honey, then I will not be able to bear fruit. Look for other flowers .. ". said the flower with a snot.
"But I promise, someday your mind will surely reply. Let me stay here, because I no longer have another home ". The word beetle, pitiful.

"I just can not .. !! because the animals that come to live in my flowers would also not agree. Because if my honey is reduced, they will also lack food. Anyway what can you do? Ugly and weak creatures like you can do nothing but eat and eat. Go there looking for another flower ". The word flower with a snap. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46