A Father's Struggle

in #esteem6 years ago

image
In Islam, the father or other title for the male parent of the children is a family leader or household. The household will proceed according to the direction of a father with the consideration of a mother. So the father is known as the backbone of the family. In enlivening the family, a father will do "any" work for the children and his wife. Then do not ever waste the opportunity of devotion to a father while he is still with us.
Not with me, even though I have become a father, right now I can only pray to my father may Allah give a righteous place by His side and forgive all his sins. Amen. How the struggle of a father, in my memory is still well illustrated when my father (father) worked harder in the past bone in giving the best to us. Sweat pouring through the nostrils in the sun, wearing tangled clothes, that's part of everyday life. Understandably, I come from a simple family.
The final goal is only short-term, this afternoon he can bring home rice and a pile of fish to his wife and children. His work does not have a long-term program let alone investment and cryptocurrency markets like the Steemians today. Talk daily Bitcoin, Etherum, SBD, STEEM, market, and other technologies. Maybe this is a piece of a father's struggle that I can pour out in this opportunity, because we know there are still millions of other struggles dilakoni a father as a family leader. For me,


![image]()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61