without you I can't walk

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I've found what I dreamed of
you are perfect
all lack all weaknesses
you make love

without you I can't walk
I can't find true love
from you I can feel
sincerity of true love

you sent by God
to complete me to guard my heart
you are the most beautiful desire for my love
it won't worry me to believe you

because you take care of your love sincerely
it turns out you're the one I'm waiting for
all lack all weaknesses
you make love

without you I can't walk
I can't find true love
from you I can feel
sincerity of true love

you sent by God
to complete me to guard my heart
you are the most beautiful desire for my love
I won't worry, I trust you

because you take care of your love sincerely
apparently (apparently ooh)
turns out (oh it turns out)
it turns out you're the one I'm waiting for

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63