Aceh traditional dance (Indonesia)

in #esteem6 years ago

Hey, steemian's friend? I hope you are all healthy today. on this occasion I will try to share some photos of typical Aceh (Indonesian) dances. This dance is a traditional Acehnese dance which is still in great demand by the public.

image

I am interested in what people see in my posts and I understand what other people think and see about my photography because I know someone who sees my photography may feel amazing, this is my best post on this day hopefully useful for friends in steemit !!

image

Try to look at this picture, I'm sure you enjoyed this and liked it. I try to share the best, you are happy so I am very grateful. And this photo, really beautiful isn't it?
This is the power of God that we must be grateful for. May you be entertained with this !!

image

Ok, only this is what I can share with you in this belemit, I really hope you can enjoy some photos from me.

Sort:  

Amazing pictures, I like them. Have a look at my shots too if you get time. @wfuneme

Thank you friend.

neu like ata lon bg beuh ka aktif lom nyoe

Beautiful traditional costumes! Was this at a festival or celebration?

Thank you very much, guys, for participating in the race.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Fadhlan86 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Oh no not good, Allah never like brother
Allah has created all beautiful men & women, and ugly ones also.If not created ugly then we had couldn't evaluate,justify, praise beautiful ones. But we shouldn't ignore or insult them. As we didn't create those so we have no authority to underestimate.
all island, hill, mountain, forest,ocean everything is made by Allah, seeing it we become fascinate, but very few we ever think who made it? Why made? He is Allah, we have to back again to Him. He is one ,He has no offspring & free from all partnership. We very few talk about our creators or hear about Him, never mind.Thank you very much for such a good post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48