Recycled trash to beautiful green

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)
Hello steemit friends, I've got a lot of paper works this time. I miss posting already. I just want to share something that makes me relax (at least for a while) every time I'm on my way to the faculty room. I had witnessed how this school garden (the way I see it) started. From a messy stock area of an old file of damaged armchairs transformed to a beautifully and wonderfully made garden out of recycled materials.

At present, our school has no vacant lot for a garden. Yet T.L.E teachers took initiative to have one. I really salute to people who got talent on plants. As I'm not into planting but loves green so much. Every time I pass by in this area I often stay and savor the moment of its soothing color for a while.

Take a look at this,



Ampalaya


Layers of Kangkong ang Pechay


Sibuyas

I really appreciate the initiative of the T.L.E teachers, truly imaginations at work. These beautiful green would not be made possible if not because of those brain behind the recycled trash! Having these beautiful creations never did come to my mind as I am busy doing my tasks. Olah! So wonderful, why not do this at home? Hmmp... let me think on this, that if I have time. Lol!

See yaahhh!

2hlib21zi7.png






Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fabio2614 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79