Are You Ready To Join Me? Gonna Get My Energy Back!!

in #esteem6 years ago

Don't know how to put this. But it seems laziness is infectious. Really it is. To think that I will ever be taken over by what seems to be an emerging syndrome is unbelievable!

shaman-2897334_1280.jpg
pixabay

Syndrome of tiredness to engage in interactive blogging — engaging people on their posts and churning out STEM based posts. No doubt that the downturn in crypto market has negatively affected activities of bloggers on Steemit. True as that is, I used to think nothing would negatively affect my activities on Steemit. But for the past one week, it seems just that is happening to me.

But today, I decide to go get my energy, and find a reason in something I don't even know, to become active again. Today, I decide to become the comment machine once again. From now henceforth, I will continuously comment on at least 10 articles everyday. I decide to continuously upload articles at least once in two days. Today, I decide to find reason out of nothing and resume hyperactivity on Steemit again.

fantasy-2542309_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Steemit is a wonderful, life changing program. Have lifted many people out of poverty and continue to do so even today. All hands must be on desk to return steem to its past times of glory and great positive adoration.

What about you reading this piece? Are you joining me or are you still dragging feet? Join me to make here great again. Thanks and best of wishes.

Your truly,
@eurogee

Sort:  

Focus can easily be loss. That's why we always need to meditate over our goal and understand that success is a competition and a challenge, if you try to rest you will be taken advantage of. But now that you have regained it I think you gonna be more stronger.

Thanks for coming by and leaving such a wonderful comment. I agree with your views 100%

laziness is infectious

I'm trying too sir @eurogee not to be infected but it is really infectious,, but like I'm trying to pick up the pieces.... I can't promise but I'll do my best to join you...

Have a great day sir @eurogee

Much Love,

AVHY❤️😘😊

Ya let's do this!

😁👍🏻 🤞🤞🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82