Sort:  

I did notice that having a convo on steem through eSteem give me less and less ESTM tokens.

Which makes sense :D

It has decaying effect but resets daily so you can everyday be active and earn more. Check leaderboard panel inside eSteem apps, we have quite number of users earning good chunk of ESTM through mining.

I already know :p I feel like its a good change, it makes it more balanced :D

I just read your use cases and practical token blog! You have good-karma with you! 😃💪🏼
I love him! I gave him my witness vote as well. Now I know you have some great people on board. I just downloaded the app and will see about delegating some SP later this week.

App looks very clean and premium 👍🏼

Well Done!

I would be glad to rest it out. Let's see :)

Sir @good-karma please check my yesterday @esteemapp post.everyday you are missing my post. Why sir??

way to go, it's nice to use app in my mobile where it's easy to open and to upload photos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Always good to see that the team is seeking to keep ESTEEM ecosystem healthy and nice to keep the adopters informed. Although, can you give some more real life examples about how the system works and how the rewards are granted?

Would you mind elaborating what you mean by real life examples? You are using Surfer and you already see examples, how mining is working right?! Each activity has assigned points and when you do that activity you mine ESTM and total supply of ESTM is limited, check mining post

Good to know that.
Keep up the great work guys. 😀👌

Great improvement. Thanks to team.

Very good 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m going to take a good look at your other posts as this looks like a really good project. Having Steem affiliate or Steem partners to solidify the future of this platform and the users, can only be a good thing.

What rewards do we receive for being an early investor? More eSteem only or are there any other incentives?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34