Sort:  

This is a great improvement. Just updated and will try it out and give more feedback in an article form

ready update. thanks @esteemapp. its cool.

Awesome!!! And you get the font thing fixed too!! I love love love this update!!

Yes, thank you! Let us know if you find some other issues ;)

This is awesome I've been crying out for spell checker for so long, having to copy and paste into grammarly to check has been a pain. Really going to put it through its paces over the next few weeks :) thanks for the update

Keep it going.. loving this :)

Yeah! Emojis!! 😜😤 👊

Just upgraded mine loving the added boost in performance

Thanks for mentioning me. Since I'm done of proof reading with dakeshi who is Korean translator, I really enjoy using esteem V2. It's really user friendly app!

Something is wrong with the notifications, it just shows me 1 notification repeated multiple times.
ow1dd8axwo.png

Highly rEsteemed!

ogh05wiony.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81