Sort:  

The experience has been worthwhile so far!
Proud esteemian ❤️

Long time no see karma...

good news!
i may apply to this , will think about it 😄

I like this program, thank you to @good-karma

I'm not active enough to take part in this (I don't have internet access everyday) but I love that you choose 2 people to curate every month. It encourages community building~

I have previously applied but probably didn't get any feedback.

Love you guys.
Keep up the good work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @esteemapp, I have filled out the form that was pinned at #-curator-internship a few minutes ago.

Hopefully I can be considered to be part of a great team ... I can't wait for the next announcement ...😁

A proud esteemian, will try this soon, hope to qualify

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66