eSteem mobile 2.2.2 now available

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Ecency: eSteem mobile 2.2.2 now available

Sort:  

@esteemapp
Greetings, I suppose that PC Desktop must download iOS version?

PC desktop should download, Surfer - desktop version. Check here:
Get eSteem for Desktop

Thank you!
Is it the 2.2.0.exe
In the list for the PC download?

Yes, any new updates will notify you inside app as soon as we publish them!

Thank you my friend!
Blessings!

Glad that from now on the updates will notify us inside the app.
Great work that you guys do!
Blessings!

Congrats on the new updates. I'm glad to see most of the challenges we do face in time past acted upon. Cheers 🍻

Wow its a another great news for all @esteemapp users.hope bright features wait making for us. I am exited using this features,great

i got some problem when i post from my pc surfer . can you suggest me best virsion of esteem surfer for my pc . i am using windows 7 64x

Latest version is 2.2.0. Can you share content of the error? Or share screenshot?

its was nothaing. and the wrighting blog page is error

Posted using Partiko Android

The best app ever.
Time to visit the apps store for the new update

The best app ever.
Time to visit the apps store
For the new update

                 - ddn688


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wish we could get back the feature of login with multiple accounts maybe up to 3 accounts using esteem app saves me the stress of logging with different apps

Posted using Partiko Android

Wish we could get back the feature of login with multiple accounts maybe up to 3 accounts using esteem app saves me the stress of logging with different apps

Posted using Partiko Android

It is possible, you didn't know?
Here is screenshot, click on + icon next to username on top and you will see option to Add account. eSteem always had option to use multiple accounts.

5hplv63zic.png

Thanks you so much my friend, update information @esteemapp.

Upgraded this morning!!!

Very cool... and I go shere this post 👍😋😊 good news make all time happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69