eSteem London Cryptocurrency Show overview

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Very good

Screenshot_2018-05-13-11-14-42-539_com.android.chrome.png

My big fans 👍👍👍👍👍

It was a total pleasure to have you there fil. You are a great credit to the eSteem project, and @good-karma made a great choice sending you! I hope to see you again real soon dude!!!

Sorry I didnt see you there Fil! was a great presentation, I saw, I am looking forward to getting you the finished video, for your team to use as promotional material soon!

Hey Matt! I was thinking if I saw you actually or not. So if I will write you that I haven't seen you there and you will say hey man actually we met :))) but seems I was right... Really sorry to miss you somehow. Where have you been? :)

I was on the main stage in the morning moderating the expert panels. then in the afternoon i was around the stand and around the show, so I probably missed you. I was in the bar afterwards, but i think you had left by then. I do hope it was all worth it anyway ;)

Oh I see! Yeah, I've left earlier. Well maybe we'll meet on the next event somwhere in Europe this year :) It was absolutely worth it! Spasibo tebe!

Bez problyem! Na Sledushaya!

Thanks a lot for everything again, Dylan! Was really happy to meet you too! I am sure we will meet soon :) Maybe during next @steemfest ;)

Great post..
I love eteemapp..
this is very good @ good-karma. with the development of this new application ksmi easier and convenient in using it. hopefully this esync can be useful for us ssmua like esteem that you make for friend of steemit....
@UPVOTE AND RESTEEMIT

The amazing your post,i support,good job my brother,@esteemapp upvote @love-peace

Are you from London? Yeah, this is exactly how it looked like when eSteem was there :)

Yeah North London :P

@esteemapp i use esteemapp and my witness give just you

Thank you, we really appreciate that! ❤️

Congratulations for meeting you with great people in steemit. i am looking forward to a video from seniors @starkerz

It is evident that Fil @dunsky had a great time and did very well with the presentation. Congratulations to the esteem management.

It must have been a great show and we all are happy for the great presentations about steemit delivered there.

Thanks mister @esteemapp
after I read the writing that are in this post a bit much, I learn how to how we can succeed and I will learn with post - post mister @esteemapp
Hope I can follow mister @esteemapp

I really like this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62