French Fries

in #esteem4 years ago

Hello
How are you everyone hope you all are fine and well today I was watching movie then I feel hungry then I go to kitchen in search of food but there was nothing fruits are also finished and today I didn't bring snakes for my self so then I have seen potatoes then I have cut it and fried it in the pan in oil so now I am enjoying it and I was thinking to share it with you good people if some day you became hungry and you have nothing to eat then what you have to do so just cook fries for yourself and eat it and enjoy and remember me and I have captured images also for you good people

rymeef2zys.jpg

jxqf1teyeo.jpg

Please follow upvote comment and repost
Thanks.

Sort:  

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45