Cash4click website is this a scam?

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

I don't know yet whether this website is a scam or not,
maybe steemians have played this before, please tell me if this is a scam.



if you are experienced about this website, please let me know, whether it pays or scams


for the website link:
https://cash4clickz.com/dashboard/invite.php?invite=vicjo

THANK YOU

Sort:  

This really looks like a scam, I haven't used the site before but judging by what it claims, it'll be most likely fraud. Stay safe and try to avoid sites like that!

yea.. i think so, before it I have also seen an explanation on YouTube, but it is not satisfactory, their explanations are average for view only,thanks alot for your explained 😊

Hello escoundelt!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36