For A New Name

in #esteem6 years ago

image

For a new name
I hang up my hopes
Together with my feelings ..

I'm not playing around
I'm looking for the best
Who will not leave
That will not disappoint
I'm looking for who will share with me
That Will not be ambiguous
Who will not turn his face for the sake of the lbih from me

For a new name
I'm not playing
The whole world knows
I've broken and slumped after that
I do not want any more flavor

For a new name
I hold your hope
I believe you are a good person
Who has no intention of hurting

I put my thumbs at you
Do not you try to insert the sadness afterwards

I dare to start it
Because I'm sure you will not end it
You will always be with me
For a long story
As we want ....


# @esbede
Sort:  

Great poetry and beautiful architectural photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47