Come Back On with Esteemapp

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello steemit friends

I have been away for several weeks. And This time I just came back again to meet you all. I am truly happy to get internet access again.

I have been away because I need to take care a few things in my real life. So this time I would like to share things with you about the beauty beach I visited with family a few days ago.
I went to Ulee Rubek which is about 40 minutes drive from my place to relax and enjoy the day off from my routine. I went there by motor bike with my husband and our children.
Please enjoy the picture that I can share you this time;

binvvad3mf.jpg

s2a7ur0kpg.jpg

7oozlfq5yp.jpg

4m60m35daj.jpg

gft1ws9j7a.jpg

I am really glad to have esteem surfer to post my article, and this is really nice tool to have, because I can download it to my pc. What best from it now that I can see after long time off is the latest update from @esteemapp;
>Image Gallery
Now your image is in your gallery. Click on your user profile image (your avatar at top right corner of the app) and you will find Gallery menu item there.
You can read complete post on this link posted by @good-karma:

Thank you @esteemapp, from now on I can see all my picture I have ever uploaded in one place, and able to delete unnecessary image.
Thank you for reading this short post from me, I don’t want to leave my account stagnant for long time, then, this post is a new start and re-start of me.

Thank you very much

@erlina-aurora

Sort:  

Hello @erlina-aurora! This is a friendly reminder that a Partiko user has just followed you! Congratulations!

To get realtime push notification on your phone about new followers in the future, download and login Partiko using the link below. You will also get 3000 Partiko Points for free, and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Hi I just found your blog. I know it is an expired post but thought I would say hello. If you make a reply I will see it when you are back. Then I can come see if you make a new post.

Congratulations @erlina-aurora! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @erlina-aurora! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61314.55
ETH 3436.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54