Dusk In The Afternoon With True Love

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Dusk in the afternoon will be much more beautiful if accompanied by a lover and will be much more meaningful, because dusk taught me what it means beauty and what it means loyalty to nature and true love ...
But the twilight is beautiful when seen from a distance of the eye even if we look from below and look upwards will be much more beautiful, but as beautiful as the twilight if not with true love for what the dusk is there ....
If it's dusk there's why true love is hard on the gim ...
If dusk is only to be enjoyed for what is true love ...
From my gaze about the twilight reminds me of this second dusk, is to determine the dazzling color, one word for twilight that is full of meaning and word ...
You are like twilight, present temporarily, coming and going to fill the unending beauty of true love.
True love always has a story, sometimes gray but beautiful on waktuny, sometimes also blushed but in drunkenness due to his departure ...
Already how far to step up to say tired is not it hard to struggle ....
That afternoon as though photographing I was just me and dusk alone as the object of the happiest creature in the world, without me turning back to true love is not just for the twilight but for my life later or now.
And I left the missed, killed the silence, restore the hearts of the lonely crescents of the days, and will stand back with the footsteps for the sure, but who has missed kh not everything I should forget, sometimes there is something to forget, I need to remember, so I understand the bitterness and sweetness of the struggle mengerjar twilight in the afternoon without any true love ....
"Thanks you"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43