Stripes And Dots for Shadow Photo Contest Round 20

in #esteem6 years ago

I love this shadow contest hosted by my lovely friend @melinda010100. It's not easy to come up with new and interesting themes each week but Melinda manages to find some themes that are harder and harder.

image

These petunia flowers already had some dark veins and I thought why not give them some dots too, to fit the thene. So this is my entry. You can read more about the contest here ➡
Shadow Photo Contest Round 20

Sort:  

Very cool! Thanks for entering and supporting the contest!!

My pleasure Melinda and thank you!

Waw, so coll! Great picture! Congrats my dear Erika.

Thank you dear @ginga, I'm glad you like it 😊

Ohh!! They look cool with those dots!

Many thanks Luz!

Grande foto, efecto increíble!

Thank you!

Oh wow! This is awesome!!! 😍 Brilliant idea @erikah!

Thank you dear Ging 😊

Haha, that is indeed an interesting breed 🙂

I should sell it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85