Spotlight 12th - 17 of June 2018 - SevenDaysOutside Challenge

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the second edition of the SevenDaysOutside Challenge Spotlight which, unfortunately it is shorter this time. Due to some personal reasons I wasn't able to do it in time and now I have to leave out Monday and Tuesday.

1nap82ea0l.jpg

steemit-border

RustArtWednesday - @ginga - Place to moor the boat - It's a beautiful rust color against the blue sky.

jz0w0z9v9w.jpg

steemit-border

GateThursday - @shady - The Lviv gates - I love that iron work, it takes us back to old times.

ywqr8eh8m8.jpg

steemit-border

StatueFriday - @lighteye - Guardian - It's an impressive statue with lovely texture.

andl1vuggx.jpg

steemit-border

BrickSaturday - @ginga - Pottery - Excellent point of view, the rustic feeling and the pottery is a plus.

jxjsrpqya4.jpg

steemit-border

StreetlampSunday - @dolov - Street Lamps in Chernivtsi - This is pure art! Look at the details, the artist really did his/her best.

xhyfuyfedw.jpg

steemit-border

Conclusion: There were many new entries this week and I'm grateful for that. These were the entries I loved the most. Make sure you respect the rules in orfer for your entry to be featured.

steemit-border
Check out my #SevenDaysOutside Challenge!

1nap82ea0l.jpg

These are the days and the categories:
#WindowMonday – Windows
#DoorTuesday – Doors
#RustArtWednesday – Rust
#GateThursday – Gates
#StatueFriday – Statues
#BrickSaturday – Bricks (bricks only, no pavement elements or cobblestones please)
#StreetlampSunday – Street Lamps

Make sure you write a description of the photo you are posting. Share as much details as you can, like where that statue is placed (in a park, at a museum), what it represents etc. Make it enjoyable.

Use the #sevendaysoutside tag along with the daily tag. Tag me @erikah, so I can find your post.

Goes without saying that you can only use your own photos. No paintings, no drawings, no digital art please! There is no prize here, this is just for fun.

Sort:  

Another nice gallery @erikah. Thank you very much for the mention :)

Thank you @lighteye, it's my pleasure to brows these wonderful entries :)

They are all stunning photos @erikah I can see why you chose them all.

Thanks a lot dear Erika for the mention. Congrats to all! A big hug!

It's a lot of fun and a great pleasure to go through all the great entries. Keep up the good work my dear @ginga and a big hug to you too!💞😘

I love that you are doing this spotlight feature! I miss so many of these during the week.

Thank you my friend and I'm so sorry you have to miss some.

Well done, all, great selection, @erikah. Congrats to the mentioned!

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93