Petunia? Anyone?

in #esteem6 years ago

Today is TrippyThursday and here I am with another petunia edit which looks like a watercolor painting in my humble opinion.

image

I like this edit exactly because it's the opposite of reality. In reality petunia flowers are of vivid colors, except for the white.

I thought one day when I have the necessary time and patience I will paint it. 😊

So this is my contribution to TrippyThursday initiated by our lovely Luz @blacklux.

Sort:  

Great one, sweetie! I've nominated you for the next #dailyspotlights with this one! Well done, it's beautiful!

Oh my, what have I done to deserve this? Thank you so much for your kindness! It's really appreciated!

You are so sweet, and you know it!

Me? No, I'm just faking it 😁

Ahahah, I knew it :D!

Well done @erikah I'm very happy to see you have found a good digital effects site. I hope you will continue to have a lot of fun with your unique creations.

Thank you dear Trudee! This is actually a mobile app but it's good.

Me like it!! 😀

Me happy you like it 😊

Very good post my pal always enjoy this post sorry if i am wrong in writing, i just enjoy this.

Stop spamming unless you want to be reported!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53