My Other Gazania

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good morning Steemians!
Three days ago I posted a photo of my brown-yellow Gazania. At that time it was the only one opened. Now I am back with the other one I told you about.

image

I told you in my other post that this will be a darker one and voila, it's a darker one :) For now each one has only one flower but not that they are in a bigger pot and good soil, I expect them to have more flowers.

Please check out the other one if you have missed it and tell me which one do you like better? I truly hope you like them both :)

Sort:  

Both are awesome and I haven't seen this kind of flower before.

Thank you, I'm glad you like them, and I'm also glad that I could show you something interesting new.

What a beauty!!

Many thanks, I'm glad you like it 😊

I like it very much! You have a green hand, my dear! And it's the first time I see a flower like this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32