Can Addiction Be Treated?

in #esteem6 years ago

I don't think so! There's no treatment for my addiction and to be very honest with you, I don't need treating, don't want to be treated 😁. It's fine as it is!

image

I won't go to rehab y definitely won't get rid of any addictive material. I guess I will get more in time 😏.

What about you? Do you have any addiction? I bet you have, even if you don't want to admit it.

Sort:  

Amazing flower. Thanks for sharing.
I will follow,upvote and resteem @erikah

Thank you!

Pretty little thing :)
Don't treat it. Get mooooore!

😁 ok, but I have to get another room for the flowers.

Ewaaaa, stop making people having jungles in their balcony!

But why? :D

Very nice addiction! I have a similar one, climbing plants!

Climbing plant? Can you post a photo of it? I would really like to see it.

Clematis. Now they are small, in the second year ...

()
()

Thanks for the photos, they look great!

With pleasure!

I think we all have one addiction or another. :D

Or several ;)

I have many addiction but they are all good believe me...hehe :)))

Yeah, yeah, that's why you were afraid that huge tree would collapse on you while you were passing under it, right? 😁

Haha....!!

Did you say something? 😁

I can't the big tree knocked me out ...lol :))

😂😂 at least now you know you can't go there

Nope once is enough..and it definitely woke me up ...hehe !!

Oh man, you look terrible! And you have a black eye 😂😂😂😂. You must have done something very bad!

This is a very pretty color 💜

Thank you Vee 😊

It's my favorite color! Love it!
And... I'm a smoker...:(

Oh, that's not good but I guess you know that.

I know :(((

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65