Sportsmanship with the brethren

in #esteem4 years ago

Another day of #unity and #sportsmanship

Our brethren together again from Abu Dhabi to Dubai.

We played many games and the best part of this day was during the men's volleyball game.

The event started off with some entertainment.

0vxta2.jpg

Dance! Dance! Dance!

And then the players lined up...

g6n3np.jpg

q9p8xn.jpg

Then the games started.
Oh how I wish I had practiced playing badminton. I really really hoped I had time to play and master. It's so refreshing.

Anyway, we ended up being among the audience. So we went full throttle cheering.

8adf8h.jpg

We won the Men's Volleyball game and of course, picture taking after the event.

nfei23.jpg

And another shot...

zkpvxn.jpg

And more...

3b7c2m.jpg

And just before riding the bus ...

0h5u68.jpg

Hahahah!!!

Fiance and I had a truly great time.
But we were also very sleepy.

We have a lot more sports event coming up.
So see you all again for more updates.

Am so happy you dropped by my page.
Thanks to all my #Steemian friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55