Exciting Paycent Cards

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello to everyone here on #Steemit and to all our partners in the #Cryptocurrency world.

This #Paycent Card came out of my Steemit feed and like a race car that just got started, my energy and excitement was triggered.

It said on @steem.marketing post, "Paycent cards can be used globally..."

It also announced, "Paycent Cards enable users to convert digital currencies into local currencies ...withdrawn from automated teller machines...".

Like my favorite seafood freshly grilled and served infront of me...this news got me drooling over the announcement.

It's such a delicious announcement.

You can read the whole post here:

https://steemit.com/paycent/@steem.marketing/paycent-integrates-steem

I'm so happy!!!
It's such a Happy New Year!

I feel like ordering this card.

However, I would like to know the difference between the Paycent Card and the Coins.ph Card.

Anyway, I'm still happy about this news.

I'm pretty sure the first 2500 customers are already up on the line.

This is so exciting!

Thanks for dropping by and re-steem. Share the good news!

Love it!

See yah!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for resteeming the new Nonsense Writing Contest post (or one of the follow-ups).
!trendovoter

Congratulations @accelerator, 23.63% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @erelasblog!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65