You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Scary Lake and Popova Kapa Peak

in #esteem6 years ago

Really really good post @danielapetk! I absolutely love the photos you made they look so good o most like a fantasy. lately iv been hiking on a part of the appellation trail called bake oven knob, my cousin and I spent the night at a shelter. we met a lot of interesting people along the way we also shared the shelter with a father and his daughter who started the appellation trail in Maine, they were on the trail for about a week when we met them. I am differently going to make a post about my experience when i have time.

Oh did you hear about Initiative Q? it's a new global currency payment system in its early stages you can get early access and its free. I resently made a post about it here's a link if you are interested (https://steemit.com/new/@enosh/initiative-q-a-new-currency-system-in-the-making
I also give a link to @papa-pepper because he was the one who told me about it and a link to Initiative Q website if you want to learn more.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment, @enosh! Looking forward to see your posts about that adventure! Sounds really interesting :)
I am going to check that Q thing later, thank you very much for sharing! Have a great day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51