Why I Love Being a Teacher

in #esteem6 years ago

s1f8ablpfp.jpg

Hello my friends!

I would like to tell you a few words about my profession today. Right now I am not working because I have a small son who needs my care but I worked as a teacher all my life. I never felt sorry that I chose this profession. There is only one little flaw in it - it is a very low-paying job in Ukraine. Teachers earn about 200 dollars per month or even less. I think it is not right but my profession has a plenty of advantages. I always work in a warm atmosphere, the one that only children can create. Many people have high-paid jobs here but their work is like a jail for them. Every morning these people wake up with a heavy heart because they have to go to the work they hate. I always start my day in a good mood because I love children very much and it is always a pleasure for me to be among them. Children is our future and working with kids, I always have a feeling that I also make a contribution to make our future as good as possible. And I should say that it is very pleasant to feel that you do something useful. Besides, I have always had good relationship with my pupils. They have always told me their secrets and trusted me. I think that it is not right to pick a career only for money. You should love your job because we spend most of our life at work. And only in this case you will live a happy life.

Sort:  

I was also a teacher of aceh

Teaching is the best job as you are making society civilised but it's sad that teachers are not paid higher not in India or not on Ukraine it's bad to hear.
Good luck for your career.

Your passion for work and love to your son is very exemplary.
Thanks for sharing yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82