the sacrifice of a mothersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem6 years ago

hello my stemian friend told me about the sacrifice of an unreliable mother in this world so through poetry to commemorate the services of a mother's people.

Through this poem, perhaps we can express our gratitude to our mother, through the deepest heart with the words of this mother's poetry pearls. Although this poem is not comparable to what our mother has sacrificed, You should know that heaven is under the feet of mother, therefore respect and care for your mother while she is still there.

Poems About the mother - Crying Tears Mother
Poetry Monika Sebentina

In Your smile you hide your tired
Day and night afflictions hit you
not for a moment stopped your way
To be able to give me new hope

A piece of Cacian always comes up to you
as humble as madness does not matter to you
always you continue the way for my future
looking for new hope back for your child

Not a bunch of Gold you want in my success
not a roll of money you ask for in my success
not a bronze in my victory
but the plea of your heart makes me happy

And always you say to me
I love you right now and right I'm not back with you
I love your child with my sincerity

Poem About the mother - Service A Mother
By: engkotbaceeraya

Mother…
You've been clearing me for a year
you are so kind to me as I am sukamarah-angry

Mother….
you are so cheerful and diligent coming from against other teachers
mother…
You are smart, kind, friendly, beautiful, and polite

Mother…
if I caused a mistake please forgive me
because I'm just annoyed because I'm always ridiculed

Mother…
if i get back sad you cheer me up
if I get back you're cheering me up

Mother…
thanks for your services if I am
still had time to meet together with mother
I really want to hug my mother

well that's my story about the sacrifice of a mother that I write through poetry let us as our mother jangganlah us vain them because their services can not we reply to the end of our lives nah with our story can be useful for us all thanks.


follow me @ engkotbaceeraya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67