Sort:  

Thank you my good friend @emergehealthier. This present will make me even want to keep this up. So very thoughtful and really nice of you. Just to remind you. I still read your Actifit posts and manually upvote them. So I still get to see those super delicious foods you posts. So, just waiting for Steem to fly and I will be dropping by for the surf and turf dinners we talked about ha ha ha. Glad to be back.

Ecoland 4000 is just 7 minutes away from our home by car. And although that may seem a long way off, it still is near enough to make me realize that danger and harm are just minutes, sometimes, seconds away from me and family. Really thanking the Lord for keeping us safe.

Your welcome. It is scary when things happen to close to home. I noticed that you had been upvoting my posts. Thank you for that. I stopped doing my Today is series because of time constraints. But, I still try to write a short poem each day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42